Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Revised Hall of Fame

Founded in 2014, the honor is becoming one of the most cherished traditions for Richmond R-XVI Athletics.  Inductees are a distinguished circle of individuals or teams who have made a distinct and lasting contribution to Richmond in the field of athletics.  

The governing body, the Hall of Fame Committee, is made up of the school's athletic director, alumni and other community members.  

Each year the public nominates candidates whose names are distributed to the Hall of Fame committee.  The committee meets to review past nominations and considers all new nominations.  After research and discussions on the nominees, a vote will be conducted for the purpose of choosing a new class of inductees.  

The Hall of Fame committee also awards a current Richmond High School senior student-athlete a scholarship each year.  Student-athletes must apply for the honor.  

New inductees and award recipients will be honored at an induction dinner and ceremony each year.

Nomination Form                           Scholarship Application Form

Inductees By Induction Class Year (click to view)

Induction Class of 2018
Induction Class of 2017
Induction Class of 2016
Induction Class of 2015
Induction Class of 2014


Contact: Justin Remington