Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
Hall of Fame Induction Class of 2019 Announced
Hall of Fame

The Richmond Spartan Alumni Association is proud to announce the Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Class for 2019. This year’s inductees will be honored June 8, 2019 beginning at 6 p.m. in the Richmond High School commons.

This year’s inductees are: Curtis Kincheloe (Class of 1963 - football, basketball and track), Trac Hendrix (Class of 2004 - football, basketball and track), Colby Bowles (Class of 2011 - football, wrestling and baseball), Cody Hogan (Class of 2007 - wrestling), Jeff Southwick (coach and athletic director) and the 2001 Lady Spartan Class 1A-2A State Golf Championship Team. 

The Miss Ethel Kirkpatrick Spartan Pride Award will be presented to Bill George.

Cost for the steak dinner provided by the Ray County Cattlemen’s Association is $20. Hamburgers or hot dogs will be provided for children age 5-12 for $6 and those under 5 are free. Reservations for the event should be made by May 15, 2019 and sent to the Richmond Alumni Association, PO Box 257, Richmond, MO 64085.